First Annual

Fox Hill

Banquet of Honour

The Fox Hill Branch of the Progressive Liberal Party held a gala banquet, Friday, 2 July, 1999 at the Sheraton Grand Hotel on Paradise Island. The banquet was held in honour of former Members of Parliament for the Fox Hill constituency, both living and dead, and various community activists in the constituency. Plaques were presented by Party Leader the Honourable Perry Christie MP assisted by Senator the Honourable Fred Mitchell.
Mr. & Mrs. George Mackey at left and Mr. & Mrs. Frank Edgecombe (right)
Son of the late Lionel Davis MP at left and prominent Fox Hill businessman Mr. Leonard Davis (right)
Bishop & Mrs.Austin Saunders at left and Mr. & Mrs. Cecil Wallace (right)
Mr. & Mrs. Derek Davis at left and Mr. & Mrs. Leon Taylor (right)
Mr. & Mrs. Clarence Moss at left and Evangelist Irene Rolle (right)
Mr. & Mrs. John Rolle at left and Ms Patricia Burrows at right
Mr. Jason Ferguson at left and Mrs.Mary Meadows and husband at right
Ms. Della Cockburn at left and Ms. Sylvia Sealey at right
Mrs. Kayla Wilmott at left and Master & Mistress of Ceremonies Barry Wilmott and Penny Ferguson at right